Saving Catholic Culture from Destruction | Crisis Magazine

Saving Catholic Culture from Destruction | Crisis Magazine.

While this blog is primarily to capture my thoughts regarding how to use strategic (albeit worldly) techniques to spread the Word of God, I never lose sight of the endgame. The post linked to above is a well written reminder that faith isn’t practical by worldly standards.

As a Church, I often feel we have resigned ourselves to a bleak reality. The future need not be bleak. The Church can grow and strengthen. We can feel confident as we build upon the work of generations of disciples. It isn’t easy, but it certainly can be done. I implore any person of faith who reads this to truly believe and virtually (if not literally) shout “We can do it!!” Because we can.

Call me a success. Call me a failure. Just don’t call me timid.

Leave a Reply

